All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

Prof.Dr.Adina Segneanu
National Institute of R&D for Electrochemistry and Condensed Matter Timisoara, 144, A. P. Podeanu, 300224 Timisoara, Timis, Romania

Ahmad Hussein
Deputy of the head of Pesticides research Labs at the university

University of the Aegean, Faculty of the Environment Department of Food Science and Nutrition Mitroploliti Iwakeim 2, 81400, Myrina, Lemnos Island, Greece

Prof.Dr.Christos Kitsos
Irodou Attikou 19, Marousi, 15124 Athens, GREECE

Prof.Dr.Pasquale Avino
Inorganic Chemistry School of Medicine, University "La Sapienza" Rome, Italy

Prof.Dr.Noboru Motohashi
4-31-23 Shimosyakujii, Nerima-ku, Tokyo 177-0042Japan

Prof.Dr.Petra Nicken
University of Veterinary Medicine Hannover

Prof.Dr.Anna Ptaszek
University of Agriculture in Krakow, Department of Food Industry Engineering and Equipment, ul. Balicka 122, Krakow, 30149 Poland

Prof.Dr.Hyun-Ock Pae
Department of Microbiology & Immunology,School of Medicine, Wonkwang University, 460 Iksandae-ro, Iksan 570-749, Republic of Korea

Prof.Dr.Ioannis Savvaidis
Food Chemistry and Food Microbiology, University of Ioannina, Greece

Prof.Dr.Charalampos Proestos
Department of Chemistry, Laboratory of Food Chemistry, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Prof.Dr.Michal Swieca
University of Life Sciences in Lublin, Faculty of Food Science and Biotechnology, 8 Skromna Street, 20-704 Lublin, Poland

Prof.Dr.Juan Villanueva-Tiburcio
Av. Universitaria Km 2. Universidad Nacional Agraria de la Selva, Tingo Maria-Peru.

izmir escort izmir escort bursa escort antalya escort izmir escort porno porno izle türk porno eskişehir escort bartın escort burdur escort havalandırma izmir escort bursa escort porno indir izle escort izmir