All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

Associate Editor

Neha Chawla
Research specialist at Carnegie Mellon University, USA.

Board member

Dr Farid Menaa
Department of Internal Medicine and Nanomedicine, California Innovation Corporation, San Diego, CA 92037, USA


Editor in chief

Dr. Alireza Heidari
Full Distinguished Professor and Academic Tenure of Chemistry and Enrico Fermi Distinguished Chair in Molecular Spectroscopy and Head of Cancer Research Institute (CRI) and Director of the BioSpectroscopy Core Research Laboratory (BCRL) at Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA and President of the American International Standards Institute (AISI), Irvine, California, USA and Board Member of the World Association of Theoretical and Computational Chemists (WATOC)

Editorial board member

Muhammad Ovais
Researcher,Department of Biomedical Effects of Nanomaterials and Nanosafety, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China.

Anju Goyal
Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, B.N. Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,India.

Suleyman Aydin
Professor,Department of Medical Biochemistry ,Firat University,Turkey.

Rahul A Hajare
Researcher,Department of Biologics Development,National AIDS Research Institute,India.

Gagik Torosyan
Professor,Department of Environmental Engineering,National polytechnic University of Armenia,Armenia.

Praveen Kumar
Research Fellow, Department of Pharmacokinetics Core,University of Michigan,USA

Theodoros Chatzimitakos
Professor,Department of chemistry,Student dormitories of University of Ioannina,Ioannina,Greece.

Ricardo Gobato
Professor,Department of Biophysics and Molecular Modeling Genesis,NRE Londrina, PR,Brasil.

Fengyu Li
Professor,Department of chemistry,Chinese Academy of Sciences (ICCAS),china.

Chih-Yu Chang
Professor,Department of Medicine,Graduate Institute of Nanomedicine and Medical Engineering,Taipei Medical University,Taiwan.

visiting scientist working in Bio-physical Chemistry at National Institutes of Health

Amirhassan Amiri
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, Hakim Sabzevari University, Sabzevar, Iran

Mohamed M. El-Wekil
Department of Pharmaceutical Analytical Chemistry Faculty of Pharmacy-Assiut University Assiut, 71526, Egypt

Tadeusz Michalowski
Professor,Faculty of Chemical Engineering and Technology, Cracow University of Technology,Poland.

Li Zhushi
Professor, Department of Medicine,Tsinghua University,China.

Alessandra Cardinali
Professor,Department of Agronomy, University of Padua,Italy.

Noor Fatimah Binti Yahaya
Professor, Department of Integrative Medicine Cluster, Universiti Sains. Malaysia.

Qilin Huang
Professor,College of Food Science and Technology,Huazhong Agricultural University,China.

Girousi Stella
Professor,Department of Chemistry,Aristotle University of Thessaloniki,Greece.

Milos Kostic
Researcher,PhD of chemistry,Masarikov trg 43, Leskovac, Serbia.

Jan Mohammad Mir
Professor,Department of Chemistry,RD University,India.

Francisco Torrens
Professor, Department of chemistry,University of Valencia,Spain.

Chang Yi Kong
Professor,Department of Applied Chemistry and Biochemical Engineering,Shizuoka University, Japan.

Hong-Wen Gao
Professor,Department of Pathology, Jilin University Bethune Second Hospital,China.

Dimitrios Gavril
Professor,Department of Chemistry, University of Patras,Greece.

Hector Goicoechea
Professor, Department of Bio Chemsitry, National University of the Littoral, Argentina.

Hab. Marek Wesolowski
Professor,Department of Analytical Chemistry, Medical University of Gdansk,Poland.

Professor,Department of Chemistry, Saurashtra University,India.

Professor,Department of Chemistry,Aristotle University of Thessaloniki ,Greece.

Maili Liu
Professor,Department of Molecular and Atomic Physics, The Chinese Academy of Sciences, China.

Jean-Francois Gal
Professor,Department of Analytical Chemistry.University of Nice Sophia Antipolis, France.

Jyh-Myng Zen
Professor,Department of Chemistry, National Chung Hsing University,Taiwan.

Marcela Longhi
Professor,Department of Pharmacy,Ciudad University, Argentina.

MC Branco Montenegro
Professor,Department of Physical chemistry,Porto, Portugal.

Meiping Zhao
Professor,Department of Analytical Chemistry,Peking University,China.

Professor,Department of Chemistry,S.V. University,India.()

Shushi Chen
Professor,Department of Applied Chemistry, National Chiayi University,Taiwan.

Sub Reddy
Professor,Department of Biomedical and Molecular Sciences,University of Surrey,UK.

Xingguo Chen
Professor,Department of Chemistry,Lanzhou University,China.

Yeou-Lih Huang
Professor,Faculty of Biomedical Laboratory Science, Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan.

Pedro Lopez Garcia
Department of Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Sao Paulo, BRAZIL

Relevant Topics

Awards Nomination 20+ Million Readerbase

Table of Contents

Google Scholar citation report
Citations : 378

Analytical Chemistry: An Indian Journal received 378 citations as per Google Scholar report

Indexed In

  • CASS
  • Google Scholar
  • Open J Gate
  • China National Knowledge Infrastructure (CNKI)
  • CiteFactor
  • Cosmos IF
  • Electronic Journals Library
  • Directory of Research Journal Indexing (DRJI)
  • Secret Search Engine Labs

View More