All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

H. C. Martin Jansen
Max-Planck-Institute For Solid State Research, Germany

Heinrich Noth
Department of Inorganic Chemistry, University of Munich, Munich, Germany.

Hiroshi Nishihara
Department of Chemistry, School of Science, Bunkyoku, University of Tokyo,Tokyo, Japan

Manish K. Shah
Department of Chemistry, Saurashtra University, Gujarat ,India

Michel Gruselle
Laboratoire de Chimie Inorganique et Materiaux Moleculaires, Universite Pierre et Marie Curie, France

Mohammad El-Khateeb
Chemistry Dept., Jordan University of Science and Technology, Irbid, Jordan

Remi Chauvin
Laboratoire de Chimie de Coordination du CNRS, France

Roger Alberto
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, University of Zurich, Winterthurerstr, Zurich, Switzerland.

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Ochanomizu University, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Carlos Gomez
Instituto de Ciencia Molecular (ICMol), Edificio Institutos de Paterna, Universidad de Valencia, Valencia, Spain

Chitranjan Sinha
Jadavpur University, Department of Chemistry, Kolkata, India

Dr. Ibrar Hussain
Scientist (Organic and polymer Chemistry), Biopolymers and Chemicals Division, Scion, New Zealand

Ronghui Guo
Associate Professor of College of Light Industry, Textile and Food Engineering at Sichuan University

Editorial Board Member

Rakeshwar Bandichhor
Director, API-R&D, IPDO, Dr. Reddys Laboratories, Hyderabad, India.

Relevant Topics