Editorial Board


Mallikarjuna N. Nadagouda
Physical Scientist, US Environmental Protection Agency, USA

Editorial Board Members

Akshey Bhargava
Department of Civil Engineering, Global Institute of Engineering and Technology, India

Ying I. Tsai
Department of Environmental Engineering and Science, Indoor Air Quality Research and Service Center, Chia Nan University of Pharmacy and Science, Taiwan

Yen-Hui Lin
Civil/Environmental Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI, USA

Rupesh Kumar Mishra
Nanoengineering Department, University of California, San Diego, USA

Pasquale Avino
Inorganic Chemistry School of Medicine, University "La Sapienza" Rome, Italy

Mehmet A.Oturan
Geomaterials Laboratory, University of Marne la Vallee, France

Stefano Loppi
Department of Life Sciences, the University of Siena, Italy.

Vasileva Viliana
Institute of Forage Crops, 89 General Vladimir Vazov Str., Pleven, Bulgaria

Alireza Noorpoor
Head of Air pollution control technologies and Energy Systems Engineering research group, Faculty of Environment, University of Tehran, Iran

R. Manivanan
Scientist 'B', Central Water and Power Research Station, India

D. Sivakumar
Department of Civil Engineering, Vel Tech High Tech Dr.Rangarajan Dr.Sakunthala Engineering College, India

Tarek Mohamed Mustafa Heikal
Narcotics and Poisons, Environmental Toxicology Research Unit (ETRU), Chemical Industries Research Division, National Research Centre (NRC), Egypt

Department of Chemistry, S.V. University, Tirupati, 517 502, India

Saad S.M.Hassan
Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University, Egypt

Shushi Chen
Department of Applied Chemistry, National Chiayi University Chiayi, Taiwan

College of Chemistry and Environmental Science, Henan Normal University, Henan, P. R. China

Dr. S. Vasudevan
Principal Scientist & Professor (AcSIR), CSIR-Central Electrochemcial Research Institute, India

Maulin P. Shah
Sr. Mgr & Head-Microbiology Lab, Enviro Technology Limited, India

Pawan Kumar Bharti
Scientist - Antarctica Laboratory, R&D Division, Shriram Institute for Industrial Research, Delhi, India

Kaveh Ostad-Ali-Askari
Department of Civil Engineering, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Shima Bakhshalizadeh
Department of Marine Science, Caspian Sea Basin Research Center, University of Guilan, Iran