All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

Dr. Alireza Heidari
Faculty of Chemistry, California South University, California, USA

Dr. Yuegang Zuo
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Massachusetts, USA

Dr. Corneliu Doroftei
National Institute of Research-Development for Technical Physics of Iasi, Romania.

Dr. Mimoun Hadj
M?Hamed Bouguerra University of Boumerdés, Algeria

Dr. Fabrice Fleury
University of Nantes, France

Dr.Sergio Gonzalez Sanchez
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Northumbria University, UK

Dr.Sendren Sheng-Dong Xu
National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan.

Dr. Markku Kuosa
Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland

Dr. Patrick Cognet
Ecole Nationale Superieure des Ingenieurs en Arts Chimiques et Technologiques, Institut National Polytechnique de Toulouse, France

Mitol tovarna lepil, d.d., Sezana, Slovenia

Dr. Patricia Damiani
Departamento de Quimica Analitica, National University of Rosario Argentina

Relevant Topics