Synthesis of Chalcones and 3, 5-Diaryl-∆2- Isoxazolines

Author(s): Suresh D. Dhirbassi, Surendra R. Dighade and Dinesh S. Khawale

A series of five different substituted chalcones (Ia-e) synthesized by Claisen-Schmidt condensation of 2-hydroxy-3-bromo-4-nitro-5-methyl acetophenone with different substituted aromatic aldehydes. By using these chalcones, five different 3, 5-diaryl-Δ2- isoxazolines (IIa-e) were synthesized with hydroxylamine hydrochloride in pyridine containing few drops of piperidine. The synthesized compounds were characterized by IR and 1H NMR spectral analysis.

Share this       
izmir escort izmir escort bursa escort antalya escort izmir escort porno porno izle türk porno eskişehir escort bartın escort burdur escort izmir escort bursa escort porno indir izle istanbul escort istanbul escort bayan escort izmir