All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.

Editorial Board

Dr.Takaaki Musha(Editor-in-Chief)
Advanced Science-Technology Research Organization Youkohama, Japan

Dr. Shoichiro Ozaki
Department of Chemistry,The Institute of Physical and Chemical Research,Japan

Dr. Iharka Szucs-Csillik
Scientific researcher at Astronomical Institute of Romanian Academy.

Dr. Lefteris G Gortzis
Telemedicine Unit School of MedicineUniversity Campus University of Patras, Greece, 26500

Prof. Dr. Shuanggen Jin
Satellite Navigation and Remote Sensing Group Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, Chinese Academy of Sciences 80 Nandan Road, Shanghai 200030, China

Prof. Maurizio Falanga
International Space Science Institute, Bern, Switzerland.

Prof. Keiichi Motoyama
Center for Advanced Vehicular Systems, Mississippi State University, MS, USA.

Prof. Mario J. Pinheiro
Instituto Superior T├ęcnico, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal

Prof. Jochem Hauser
Ostfalia University of Applied Sciences, Suderburg, Germany.

Prof. Giancarlo Genta
School of Aerospace Engineering, Politecnico di Torino, Italy

Dr. Boyko V. Ivanov
Institute for Nuclear Research and Nuclear Energy, Sofia, Bulgaria.

Prof.R.C. Gupta
IET, GLA University, Mathura, India.

Dr.John Brandenburg
Morningstar Applied Physics, LLC., Vienna, Virginia, USA

Dr. Franklin B. Mead
Jr. Mead Science & Technology (MS & T), Caliente CA, USA

Prof. Lamartine Guimaraes
Nuclear Energy Division, Institute for Advanced Studies, Brazil.

Prof. Luigi M. Caligiuri
Faculty of Science, University of Calabria, Arcavacata di Rende (CS), Italy

Prof. Andrew W. Beckwith
Physics Department, Chongquing University, Chongqing, PRC

Prof. Jonathan Phillips
Dept. of Physics, Naval Postgraduate School, Monterey, CA, USA.

Kimio Nishino
Advanced Sci.-Tech. Research Organization, Yokohama, Japan.

Prof. Dr. Martin Tajmar
Director, Institute for Aerospace Engineering,Head of Space Systems Chair Dresden University of Technology (TU Dresden), Germany

Dr. Trevor C. Sorensen
Hawaii Space Flight Laboratory University of Hawaii at Manoa, USA

Dr. Bing Wang
Professor of Power and Propulsion Vice dean of School of Aerospace Engineering Tsinghua University, Beijing, 100084, CHINA

Institute for Astronomy, Astrophysics, Space Applications and Remote Sensing, (IAASARS), National Observatory of Athens, Metaxa & Vas. Pavlou str., Pedeli, 15236, Athens 210-8109114.

Jingyu Yang
Associate-professor, Visiting Scholar of University of Maryland, College Park Faculty of Aerospace Engineering Shenyang Aerospace University No.37 Daoyi South Avenue Daoyi Development Distract Shenyang Liaoning, China, 110136

Piyush M. Mehta
Research associate at the University of Minnesota.

Relevant Topics

Get the App